Our Team

Core Team

144113262_3801822226548027_6643915206118247336_n.jpg

Danny Hutchinson

Operations Director/Manager

danny@invictuswellbeing.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 20.05.51.jpeg

Chris Georgiou

Founder & CEO

chris@invictuswellbeing.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-17 at 16.43.00.jpeg

Christina Solomi

IMG-0766.jpg

Kim Whymark

Community Development & Engagement Officer

kim.whymark@invictuswellbeing.com

0431BE29-F14F-4B8F-BAB8-0B87F9D9EF37.jpg

Maryanne Loiacono

Director & Services Improvement Officer

maryanne@invictuswellbeing.com

Badges (9).png

Una Attul

Therapeutic Practitioner (Liaison & Diversion)

una.attul@invictuswellbeing.com

file.jpg

Siobhan West

Creative

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-30 at 15.13.40.jpg

Diane Robinson

WhatsApp Image 2020-08-03 at 11.41.41.jpg

Sharon Dunning

Senior Wellbeing Practitioner

sharon@invictuswellbeing.com

Calderdale Wellbeing Team

20210328_165138.jpg

Paula Dixon

Wellbeing Practitioner

paula.dixon@invictuswellbeing.com

IMG_0195 2.jpg

Hannah Anstee

Wellbeing Practitioner

hannah.anstee@invictuswellbeing.com

John.png

John Colton

Wellbeing Practitioner

john@invictuswellbeing.com

rebecca.jpg

Becky Hutchinson

Wellbeing Practitioner

rebeccah@invictuswellbeing.com

kateh.jpg

Kate Heald

Wellbeing Practitioner

 

kateh@invictuswellbeing.com

joe.jfif

Joe Orchard

Wellbeing Volunteer

Bradford Wellbeing Team

Id pic (1) (2).HEIC

Zaynah Haider

Wellbeing Practitioner

zaynah.haider@invictuswellbeing.com

fullsizeoutput_25b5.jpg

Amy Bower

Wellbeing Practitioner

amyb@invictuswellbeing.com

image0 (1).png

Salma Bibi

Wellbeing Practitioner

salma.bibi@invictuswellbeing.com

IMG-3409.jpg

Sarah Risby

Wellbeing Practitioner

sarah.risby@invictuswellbeing.com

Trustees

Alex-Berry (1).jpg

Alex Berry

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
1631445380560.jfif

Mark Pearson

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Secretary and Trustee

1577709862132.jfif

Richard Blackburn

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Trustee

1516936138311.jfif

Adam Brosnan

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Trustee

1516620268082.jfif

Jeremy Hall

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Trustee

Ambassadors

7fcbaf18-e6db-4152-a383-950420d05f58.jfif

John Bentley

Former Halifax, Leeds, England and British Lions Rugby Legend.

John supports Invictus through his infectiously positive and charismatic persona. He helps Invictus raising awareness for our cause, speaking to young people and much more.

Think you'd make a good fit?

We are always looking for individuals who share our values and vision on paid and voluntary opportunities